Final Cover

We will get some more preview pages up this week. But in the meantime, here are some lower-resolution uploads of the front and back covers 🙂

SOAP_cvr_front

SOAP_cvr_back

4 comments on “Final Cover

  1. Looks great! No wonder you’re such an insider, you live in Hollywood, you scamp! I like that you managed to get both Benson and Saunders in. If Benson saw the book cover and asked me, “Do you want me to get that?”, I’d say “Yes!”.

  2. Let’s not go starting those viscous “Hollywood” rumors, Jeff. I live in humble (and slightly scary) Phoenix, a good 500 or so miles from the place. And kudos for the linguistic gymnastics involved in working in “Do you want me to get that”.

  3. I really like the cover. Nice work and Yes, I like how you included BOTH Benson and Saunders, but I’m not getting the door or cleaning up after Burt and Danny’s food fights. 😉

    • Ha! And there’s a special little story that Robert Mandan tells about the first food fight that makes it that much more disgusting…

Leave a Reply

