And in my spiritual home: Japan!

amazon_japan

Never actually been there, but there’s not a day that goes by that we don’t think about this place….

4 comments on “And in my spiritual home: Japan!

  1. Just out of curiosity….with the book now widely available on amazon.com, when will the book be shipped to those of us who pre-ordered?

  2. Hi Kris – they’re in the post now. Keep in mind that the mail’s running a little slower this month because of the Christmas rush. Please drop me a line at asberman813 (at) gmail.com if you don’t see anything by Dec. 31 and I’ll check with the publisher.

  3. Early Christmas present! My pre-ordered copy arrived on Dec. 24, just in time for a few days off from work to settle in with a much anticipated book. I’m almost half-way thru now….it’s GREAT! Picking up so, so many tidbits I never knew before…..thank you!

    Kris

Leave a Reply

