Not sure what this means…

….but I’ll take it. Thanks, everybody, for supporting this book 🙂

stats

9 comments on “Not sure what this means…

  1. well, my Amazon copy arrived this morning (tho sadly not by drone). Now I have to find time to read it. I will say it looks like exactly what I want when I buy a book about a TV show. I remember the first thing I ever wrote to you was wondering if you could include an episode guide, and lo and behold, the whole book looks like a giant episode guide. Exactly to my taste. And peeking at the end, it was nice to see Stu Silver’s out on Jessica was the same as mine. On a quasi-related note, how long do you plan to keep this site active?

    • Thank you for the kind words, Gary. And yes, I took your episode guide request into consideration when trying to come up with a structure for the book way back when. (Sorry the book wasn’t delivered by drone, though.)

      As for the site, I’ll always reply to messages through it, and will post items when appropriate. What I’m going to try to do, though, is concentrate more on updating the Soap Archive (http://soaparchive.wordpress.com/). Ultimately, I want to at least upload the complete text of my interviews with various people rather than just have it all languish on my hard drive until the drive goes down. It always struck me as a terrible waste with previous books…

Leave a Reply

