Feb. 22nd Signing in West Hollywood

booksoup

Yes, I’m excited, nervous and a little jittery as I’ve never done something like this before – I’m more of the “loiter around the biographies” section, myself.

So please come on by Book Soup in West Hollywood on Saturday, Feb. 22nd at 4 PM, and have an ol’ chinwag about Soap, or anything else you fancy. I know I’m supposed to try to convince you to buy a signed copy of the book, but frankly if I was any good at sales I would be in a whole other line of work. (Plus who am I to be signing books? Yeesh.)

Hang it all, I’ll be happy if I can get a good conversation going about how they could’ve resolved all those cliffhangers at the end of Season 4.

And don’t forget, if you’re in town that day, you can catch Sal Viscuso’s opening night in “A Steady Rain” at 8 PM. We already have our tickets — hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

