‘Soap’ Book Reviews

Hi gang. I know it’s been a while, but I wanted to thank a couple of folks for the kind words they’ve written about the Soap book. I really do appreciate all the love that’s been sent its way, and I’m chuffed to bits when I come across such reviews.

  • Rod Lott over at the aptly-named site Bookgasm is very kind indeed – had to smile at his description of another of my books: “the criminally under-read The New Horror Handbook.”If only that was a criminal offense, Rod 😉
  • Pavan’s writeup on SitcomsOnline.com was a great surprise as well, timed as it was to coincide with Soap’s (pause as Aaron tries to do the math) anniversary.

Thank you so much, guys – all greatly appreciated.

Hi

2 comments on “‘Soap’ Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

